Is Yaya Yoga fair trade certified?

Does Yaya Yoga provide a fair wage and safe working conditions to its workers? Does Yaya Yoga provide fair prices for its consumers? Has Yaya Yoga completed the Guarantee System by the World Fair Trade Organization? Does Yaya Yoga offer organic & all-natural products? Does Yaya Yoga offer ethically-sourced products?
Ethically-sourced products rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Yaya Yoga does not offer fair trade certified.
We researched this on Feb 22, 2020. Check Yaya Yoga's website to see if they have updated their fair trade certified policy since then.
Check website
However, Yaya Yoga does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Yaya Yoga coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other product & service features does Yaya Yoga offer? Here's their scorecard:
Price Point: No 1 stores offer this Customer Service: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 women's jewelry store brands like Yaya Yoga that do offer fair trade certified:
Blue Nile (bluenile.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
Brilliant Earth (brilliantearth.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
Tiffany & Co. (tiffany.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
Cartier (cartier.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
Enso Rings (ensorings.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
With Clarity (withclarity.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
James Avery (jamesavery.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
Kinn Studio (kinnstudio.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
Dean Davidson (deandavidson.ca) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
Camille Jewelry (camillejewelry.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does offer fair trade certified.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer fair trade certified
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Yaya Yoga
Get verified for Yaya Yoga and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Yaya Yoga's ethically-sourced products?
Share your opinion
Rate Yaya Yoga's ethically-sourced products:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Yaya Yoga's fair trade certified
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Feb 22, 2020

Yaya Yoga FAQ

Does Yaya Yoga price point?

Does Yaya Yoga offer customer service?

View full FAQ
yayayoga.life
Rated 4.2 - 39 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Yaya Yoga?
Get Verified for Yaya Yoga
Become a verified brand rep for Yaya Yoga and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required