Does Yaya Yoga accept Google Pay?

Can I pay with Google Pay / Android Pay at Yaya Yoga? Does Yaya Yoga's website take Google Pay for payment? Can I pay at Yaya Yoga with Google Wallet or Google Pay?
Google Pay support rating: 0.0 - 0 ratings
We're looking into Yaya Yoga's Google Pay support now.
You can check Yaya Yoga's customer service site for updates to this policy.
Check website
However, Yaya Yoga does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Yaya Yoga coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Yaya Yoga offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 230 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 2 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 women's jewelry store brands like Yaya Yoga that do accept Google Pay:
Enso Rings (ensorings.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Aurate New York (auratenewyork.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Clocks and Colours (clocksandcolours.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Kinn Studio (kinnstudio.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Tribal Hollywood (tribalhollywood.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Brook & York (brookandyork.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Sunflower Jewels (sunflowerjewels.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Victoria Emerson (victoriaemerson.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Olive + Piper (oliveandpiper.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Metal Marvels (metalmarvels.com) is a brand like Yaya Yoga that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Google Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Yaya Yoga
Get verified for Yaya Yoga and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Yaya Yoga's Google Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Yaya Yoga's Google Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Yaya Yoga's Google Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Feb 22, 2020

Yaya Yoga FAQ

Does Yaya Yoga accept PayPal?

Does Yaya Yoga accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Yaya Yoga accept Google Pay?

Does Yaya Yoga accept Apple Pay?

Does Yaya Yoga accept Amazon Pay?

Does Yaya Yoga accept Bitcoin?

Does Yaya Yoga accept Shop Pay?

Does Yaya Yoga accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
yayayoga.life
Rated 4.2 - 39 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Yaya Yoga?
Get Verified for Yaya Yoga
Become a verified brand rep for Yaya Yoga and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required